Third Environmental & Conservation Film Festival

Having given a lecture to filmmaking students at the Royal Phnom Penh University recently on environmental issues I am trying to get a third Environmental Film Festival going. The previous efforts were very successful and while I have plenty of offers to fund the event and prizes I have the small problem of organising costs. The previous events organising expenses were funded by the French Embassy, unfortunately they are pleading poverty this year. I will be approaching potential donors in the New Year but if there is anyone out there interested in helping out please feel free to drop me a line and I can provide details of the planned events and how the money will be used and audited. I am looking for around $5,000 to cover the expenses.

See my web sites ‘Events’ page for pictures of the previous events.

About Allan Michaud

English Wildlife Photographer/Environmental Filmmaker based in Cambodia
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

